Class Project

I am really enjoying the process of the class project.  I have never created substance online or on a mobile device (not counting Mobl21) and it is not as bad as I thought.  I will admit that I am still not up to speed on including GPS and map tools on the website but I am learning.

I really think that our idea of creating a tool that allows students to find different locations on a campus can be really helpful.  Students, especially new students, can be overwhelmed by a lot of new information being thrown at them and may not feel comfortable asking strangers where a building or office is located.  I am excited to see what our finished project will look like and smoothly the mobile version works in terms of truly being a help to students.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

